L'équipe

 

CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION

 

Bureau :

Président :

François Xavier Camenen (Saint-François-Xavier Vannes) fcamenen@gmail.com

 

Conseil spirituel (nommé) :

Père Patrick Langue s.j. - patrick.langue@orange.fr

 

Vice-présidents :

Etienne de Bloisehdeblois@gmail.com

Jean-Paul Cottet (Sainte-Geneviève Versailles)jeanpaul.cottet@hotmail.com

Elias Matta (Jamhour Liban)eliasmatta@hotmail.com

 

Secrétaire :

Marie-Hélène de Rancher (Saint-Joseph Sarlat) -  ffaeje@gmail.com

  

Trésorier :

Lucile Chabanel - lchabanel@ymail.com

 

Secrétaire adjoint :

Pierre Houpikian (Sainte-Geneviève Versailles) - pierre.houpikian@yahoo.fr

 

Trésorier adjoint :

Alexis Germe (Tivoli Bordeaux)alexis.germe-tellez@hotmail.fr

 

Autres membres élus :

Remy Blondet (Saint-Joseph Reims) - remyblondet@gmail.com

Jean-François Leprince-Ringuetjeanfrancois.leprinceringuet@gmail.com

Didier Théry (Provence Marseille) - thery.didier2@orange.fr

 

 

Membres de droit (anciens présidents) :

Emmanuel Boinnot

Francis Huglo

Pierre de Leusse

Eric de Langsdorff

François Lombard 

 

 

 

 

 

Mise à jour février 2020